Wellness Wednesday Schedule 2018

Wednesday 21st February 7:30 pm
Presenters :

Come and learn more about health and wellness with our FREE seminars available during 2018

Wed 21 February: “Holistic Strategies for Alzheimer’s Disease” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath Jan Purser

Wed 07 March: “Healthy Hormones in Women” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath and Hemaview Specialist, Jo Coates

Wed 28 March: “Practicing Mindfulness” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Psychologist, Daniella Princi

Wed 11 April: “Effective Clinical Detox” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath Chloe Dennison    

 Wed 02 May: “Boost Your Metabolism + Thyroid Health” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath Jan Purser

Wed 16 May: “Natural Help for Auto-Immune Disease” FREE with Naturopath Chloe Dennison 

Wed 30 May: “How to Eat Like a Nutritionist” 7.30-9.00pm FREE with Naturopathic Nutritionist, Jan Purser

 Wed 13 June: “Unlock Your DNA” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath & Hemaview Specialist, Jo Coates

Wed 18 July: “Irritable Bowel Solutions ” 7.30-8.30pm FREE, with Naturopathic Nutritionist Jan Purser

 Wed 01 August: “Healthy Kids – How to improve your children’s health using food and natural medicines” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopaths Jo  Coates & Rebecca Tanner

Wed 15 August: “Food Intolerances Uncovered” 7.30-8.30pm FREE,with Naturopathic Nutritionist Jan Purser

Wed 05 September: “Practicing Mindfulness” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Psychologist, Danielle Princi

Wed 19 September: “Enhance Your Fertility + IVF Support” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopathic Fertility Specialist, Rebecca Tanner & Acupuncturist, Geoff Brothers

Wed 10 October: “The Gut-Brain Connection” FREE with Naturopath Chloe Dennison & Psychologist Daniella Princi

 Wed 24 October: “How to Combat Fatigue” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath and Hemaview Specialist, Jo Coates

 Wed 07 November: “Weight Loss Secrets” 7.30-8.30pm FREE, with Naturopathic Nutritionist Jan Purser

© Copyright 2017 Remede Wellness Medicine Designed by Aucadian